3200 SW Dash Point Road
Federal Way, WA 98023
253-661-1444

Girls Night: The Musical

Girls Night: The Musical

From the hits of:
Entertainment Events, Inc.

Rating:

Girls Night: The Musical

Categories:

  • Comedy
  • Musical
  • Singing and Dancing
Credit Card Processing

Girls Night: The Musical

Jan 22 - Feb 8, 2015 -- Girls Night: The Musical

Girls Night has earned raves since its sensational Off-Broadway debut.  This 'tell-it-like-it-is' show takes you on a journey into the lives of a group of female friends as they re-live their past, celebrate their present, and look to the future on a wild and hilarious night out. Girls Night is packed with hits like: “It’s Raining Men,” “Man I Feel Like A Woman,” and “I Will Survive”.
Recommended for 18+

No show on February 1, 2015

VIP: $50 -- special seating; Adult: $30; Senior (65+) and Military: $20; Youth (18-25): $10; Thursday night specials: All tickets 26 and older: $20

Produced with Entertainment Events Inc.



Show Dates and Times
To purchase tickets click on the date of the show or Buy Tickets button.

Thursday, January 22, 2015 8:00:00 PM Evening
Friday, January 23, 2015 8:00:00 PM Evening
Saturday, January 24, 2015 8:00:00 PM Evening
Sunday, January 25, 2015 2:00:00 PM Matinee
Thursday, January 29, 2015 8:00:00 PM Evening
Friday, January 30, 2015 8:00:00 PM Evening
Saturday, January 31, 2015 8:00:00 PM Evening
Thursday, February 5, 2015 8:00:00 PM Evening
Friday, February 6, 2015 8:00:00 PM Evening
Saturday, February 7, 2015 8:00:00 PM Evening
Sunday, February 8, 2015 2:00:00 PM Matinee

* + Per ticket Fees:

  • 5% City of Federal Way Admissions tax
  • $3 Facility Use Fee

Ticket purchases are non-refundable. Exchanges may be made before the date of show purchased by calling the office at 253-661-1444.

Donate to Centerstage Today!

Donating to Centerstage has never been easier! Simply add it to your shopping cart or donate through Paypal.


Paypal Donations