3200 SW Dash Point Road
Federal Way, WA 98023
253-661-1444

Little Red Riding Hood

Little Red Riding Hood

Rating:

Little Red Riding Hood

Categories:

  • English Panto
Credit Card Processing

Little Red Riding Hood

 The beloved tale of Little Red Riding Hood's trip into the woods - Panto style! A sparkling holiday show filled with songs, jokes and panto routines. Little Red Riding Hood is perfect for the kids from 5 to 105.



Show Dates and Times
To purchase tickets click on the date of the show or Buy Tickets button.

Saturday, November 26, 2016 2:00:00 PM Matinee
Saturday, November 26, 2016 7:00:00 PM Evening
Sunday, November 27, 2016 2:00:00 PM Matinee
Friday, December 02, 2016 7:00:00 PM Evening
Saturday, December 03, 2016 2:00:00 PM Matinee
Saturday, December 03, 2016 7:00:00 PM Evening
Sunday, December 04, 2016 2:00:00 PM Matinee
Friday, December 09, 2016 7:00:00 PM Evening
Saturday, December 10, 2016 2:00:00 PM Matinee
Saturday, December 10, 2016 7:00:00 PM Evening
Sunday, December 11, 2016 2:00:00 PM Matinee
Friday, December 16, 2016 7:00:00 PM Evening
Saturday, December 17, 2016 2:00:00 PM Matinee
Saturday, December 17, 2016 7:00:00 PM Evening
Sunday, December 18, 2016 2:00:00 PM Matinee
Thursday, December 22, 2016 7:00:00 PM Evening

All tickets include processing charges - No additional fees will be added. Ticket purchases are non-refundable. Exchanges may be made before the date of show purchased by calling the office at 253-661-1444

Donate to Centerstage Today!

Donating to Centerstage has never been easier! Simply add it to your shopping cart or donate through Paypal.


Paypal Donations