3200 SW Dash Point Road
Federal Way, WA 98023
253-661-1444

Return to the Forbidden Planet

Return to the Forbidden Planet

Book By:
Bob Carlton

Rating:

Return to the Forbidden Planet

Categories:

  • Americana
  • Comedy
  • Musical
  • Singing and Dancing
Credit Card Processing

Return to the Forbidden Planet

by Bob Carlton

Inspired by Shakespeare's The Tempest, this Sci-Fi musical is packed with rock 'n' roll classics such as "Wipeout," "Shake, Rattle and Roll," "Good Vibrations," and "Gloria." Play along with the cast as they present the greatest "B" movie ever made!



Show Dates and Times
To purchase tickets click on the date of the show or Buy Tickets button.

Friday, March 16, 2018 8:00:00 PM Evening
Saturday, March 17, 2018 8:00:00 PM Evening
Sunday, March 18, 2018 2:00:00 PM Matinee
Thursday, March 22, 2018 8:00:00 PM Evening
Friday, March 23, 2018 8:00:00 PM Evening
Saturday, March 24, 2018 2:00:00 PM Matinee
Saturday, March 24, 2018 8:00:00 PM Evening
Sunday, March 25, 2018 2:00:00 PM Matinee
Thursday, March 29, 2018 8:00:00 PM Evening
Friday, March 30, 2018 8:00:00 PM Evening
Saturday, March 31, 2018 2:00:00 PM Matinee
Saturday, March 31, 2018 8:00:00 PM Evening

* + Per ticket Fees:

  • 5% City of Federal Way Admissions tax
  • $3 Facility Use Fee

Ticket purchases are non-refundable. Exchanges may be made before the date of show purchased by calling the office at 253-661-1444.

Donate to Centerstage Today!

Donating to Centerstage has never been easier! Simply add it to your shopping cart or donate through Paypal.


Paypal Donations